York Races List 2018

Dante Festival
Wednesday 16th May Tattersalls Musidora Stakes
Thursday 17th May Betfred Dante Stakes
Friday 18th May Betway Yorkshire Cup
First Saturday
Saturday 26th May Weddingmates.co.uk Grand Cup
June Meeting
Friday 15th June Mid Summer Raceday
Saturday 16th June Macmillan Charity Raceday
Summer Music Saturday
Saturday 30th June Sunbeds Jump Jockey’s Nunthorpe & live music
John Smith’s Meeting
Friday 13th July Unibet Summer Stakes
Saturday 14th July 59th John Smith’s Cup
Music Showcase Weekend
Friday (eve) 27th July EBF Lyric Stakes & live music
Saturday 28th July Sky Bet York Stakes & live music
Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival
Wednesday 22nd August Juddmonte International
Thursday 23rd August Darley Yorkshire Oaks/Ladies Day
Friday 24th August Coolmore Nunthorpe
Saturday 25th August Ebor
September Sunday
Sunday 9th September The Press Family Raceday
October Finale
Friday 12th October Countryside Day
Saturday 13th October Coral Sprint Trophy